This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contact

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Long Lake Ranch Community Development District

12750 Citrus Park Lane
Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx. 813-533-2922
Email: bradcliff@rizzetta.com
Website: www.longlakeranchcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Heidi Clawson

Vice Chair

hclawson20@gmail.com

James Koford

Assistant Secretary

jkofordLLR@gmail.com

Andrew Kimpland

Assistant Secretary

dkimpland@gmail.com

William Pellan

Chairman

bpellan@gmail.com

John Twomey

Assistant Secretary

Cuffs1270@aol.com

District

Bryan Radcliff, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

bradcliff@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
12750 Citrus Park Lane
Suite 115
Tampa, FL 33625
Ph. 813-933-5571
Fx: 813-533-2922
Website

Sarah Sandy

District Counsel

Phil Chang

District Engineer

Andrew Larsen

Clubhouse Manager

manager@longlakeranchclub.com

Ph: 813-406-4423

HOA

Elizabeth Tostige

Association Manager

Etostige@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company
5844 Old Pasco Rd.
Suite 100
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Ph: 813-994-1001

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader